Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Foxy Paws Complaint - Horrible Servcie
Foxy Paws Complaint

Foxy Paws Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Horrible Servcie


I ordered a collar for my dog on 10/11/2009 paid for and was told 2 weeks later it was not available. I ordered another one on Nov. 6th and on Nov. 19 called and was told it was never ordered. I ask the Manager Michelle to refund my credit card and she told me they on did exchanges.. problem?? I have nothing to exchange. She was very rude. My credit card has stopped payment. Horrible place to shop


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Foxy Paws
SUBMIT a ticket
for Foxy Paws
WATCH videos
for Foxy Paws
More Foxy Paws Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Foxy Paws

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


zada says: (8 years ago)
 -1
This is interesting as I asked Michelle if she had googled herself and read all the complaints about Foxy Paws and she said no. What a surprise that she lied. Here is her response to a complaint!



FoxyPaws says: (8 years ago)
 -1
Response from Foxy Paws Management-We apologize that you had a bad experience with our store; and we are happy you have an outlet to share your disappointment.

While we have a handful of complaints, we like to point out that our customer list is now filled with 12,000 satisfied customers. We have been in business since 1998 serving our customers and local organizations. In fact, we helped adopt 25 dogs this past December.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Foxy Paws reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team